Concord Band Logo The Concord Band
Box 302, Concord, MA 01742
Tel: 978-897-9969

2017-18 Schedule

April 2018
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Monday, April 2, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Friday, April 6, 8:00 PM, Spring Pops Concert
Saturday, April 7, 8:00 PM, Spring Pops Concert
Monday, April 9, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, April 16, no rehearsal - Patriot's Day
Monday, April 23, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Wednesday, April 25, 7:30 PM, board meeting
Monday, April 30, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
May 2018
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Monday, May 7, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, May 14, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, May 21, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Wednesday, May 23, 7:30 PM, board meeting
Monday, May 28, no rehearsal - Memorial Day
June 2018
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Monday, June 4, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Saturday, June 9, 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Boston Festival of Bands
Monday, June 11, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, June 18, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Thursday, June 21, 7:15 PM, Fruitlands Summer Concert Series
Fruitlands Museum, Harvard MA
Theme: TBD
Monday, June 25, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Wednesday, June 27, 7:30 PM, board meeting
Thursday, June 28, 7:15 PM, Fruitlands Summer Concert Series
Fruitlands Museum, Harvard MA
Theme: TBD
July 2018
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Monday, July 2, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Wednesday, July 4, 10:00 am - 4:00 PM, Picnic in the Park
Concord Band plays at 3:00 PM
Emerson Field, Concord MA
Thursday, July 5, 7:15 PM, Fruitlands Summer Concert Series
Fruitlands Museum, Harvard MA
Theme: Star-Spangled Spectacular
Monday, July 9, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Thursday, July 12, 7:15 PM, Fruitlands Summer Concert Series
Fruitlands Museum, Harvard MA
Theme: TBD
Monday, July 16, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Thursday, July 19, 7:15 PM, Fruitlands Summer Concert Series
Fruitlands Museum, Harvard MA
Theme: TBD
Sunday, July 22, 2:00 PM, Concert and band picnic
Boston Harbor Yacht Club
Wednesday, July 25, 7:30 PM, board meeting
Thursday, July 26, 7:15 PM, Fruitlands Summer Concert Series
Fruitlands Museum, Harvard MA
Theme: A Summer Retrospective
August 2018
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Wednesday, August 1,

We take off for the month of August, in order to give band
members the opportunity to spend time with their families
after a busy concert season. See you in September!

September 2018
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Monday, September 10, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, September 17, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, September 24, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
October 2018
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Monday, October 1, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, October 8, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, October 15, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Friday, October 19, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, dress rehearsal
Saturday, October 20, 8:00 PM, Fall Concert: “TBD
Monday, October 22, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, October 29, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
November 2018
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
Monday, November 5, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, November 12, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, November 19, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, November 26, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
December 2018
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Monday, December 3, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Friday, December 7, 8:00 PM, Holiday Pops Concert
Saturday, December 8, 8:00 PM, Holiday Pops Concert
Sunday, December 9, 2:00 PM, Holiday Pops snow date

This page last updated: 2018/4/8
David Tweed, webmaster
© Copyright 1995-2018
The Concord Band Association.