Concord Band Logo The Concord Band
Box 302, Concord, MA 01742
Tel: 978-897-9969

2016-17 Schedule

July
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Monday, July 3, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Tuesday, July 4, 10:00 am - 4:00 PM, Picnic in the Park
Concord Band plays at 3:00 PM
Emerson Field, Concord MA
Thursday, July 6, 7:15 PM, Fruitlands Summer Concert Series
Fruitlands Museum, Harvard MA
Theme: Star-Spangled Spectacular
Monday, July 10, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Thursday, July 13, 7:15 PM, Fruitlands Summer Concert Series
Fruitlands Museum, Harvard MA
Theme: For Kids of All Ages
Monday, July 17, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Thursday, July 20, 7:15 PM, Fruitlands Summer Concert Series
Fruitlands Museum, Harvard MA
Theme: Amercian Masters
Sunday, July 23, 2:00 PM, Concert and band picnic
Boston Harbor Yacht Club
Wednesday, July 26, 7:30 PM, board meeting
Thursday, July 27, 7:15 PM, Fruitlands Summer Concert Series
Fruitlands Museum, Harvard MA
Theme: A Summer Retrospective

This page last updated: 2017/3/15
David Tweed, webmaster
© Copyright 1995-2017
The Concord Band Association.