Concord Band Logo The Concord Band
Box 302, Concord, MA 01742
Tel: 978-897-9969

Roster by Name


Unsolicited email (spam) to addresses culled from websites such as this is becoming an increasing problem. As a result, it has become necessary to implement the following rule:

In order to use any of the following email links, you MUST include the characters [CBA] (including the square brackets) anywhere in the Subject: line of your message. CBA stands for Concord Band Association, the official name of our group. Any message NOT containing that exact 5-character ASCII string somewhere in the Subject: line will be summarily discarded.

Sort by InstrumentSort by Town

Name Instrument Since
Eric Abis tuba 1987
Kaitlyn Agnew clarinet 2019
Kristen Bankuti flute 2005
Steven Barbas clarinet 2004
James Becker trumpet 2015
Cindy Blanchard trumpet 2011
Summer Box percussion 2012
Carolyn Bruse oboe 2008
Amanda Carr vocalist 2008
Chi-Sun Chan tuba 2009
Erin Cram bassoon 2007
Gina DePaoli clarinet 1997
Kathryn Denney french horn 2004
Dan Diamond percussion 1970
James Dorney clarinet 2017
Marvin Drake string bass 2010
Ellen Feldman flute 1988
Emily Ferrara clarinet 2016
Laura Finkelstein flute/picc
Evan Fisher euphonium 2014
Debra Franks flute 2000
Glenn Garvey trombone 1984
David Gaylin clarinet 2011
Rich Given trumpet 2015
Matthew Graber percussion 2019
Carlos Alberto Grossi oboe 2019
Kelsey Harris trumpet 2018
Nathaniel Hefferman bassoon 2004
Elizabeth Irvin french horn* 2008
Anne Kandra clarinet 2001
Kevin Kozik tuba 2017
Becky Kung clarinet 2011
Ron Kwon trombone 2008
Cassandra LaRochelle french horn 2015
Charles Learoyd clarinet, Eb 1975
Jeff Leiserson clarinet 1991
Kangyi Liu sax, baritone 2012
C.G. Lower trumpet 1999
Paul Mawn trumpet 1972
William McManus director emeritus 1995
Linda Menkis bass clarinet 2007
Carol Messina trumpet 2006
Barry Mirrer video producer 2009
Chris Mudgett flute 1975
Roberta Nicoletta flute 2019
Peter Norton trombone 1993
James O'Dell director 2009
Cameron Owen french horn 2002
Jean Patterson french horn 1998
Robert Pettipaw trumpet 2020
Judy Piermarini sax, tenor 1994
Stephen Polit percussion 1999
Vanessa Pring bass clarinet 2008
David Purinton clarinet 1973
John Rabinowitz sax, alto 2012
Sam Reynolds trombone 2000
Carol Savage french horn 2018
Steven Savage trumpet 2019
Adena Schutzberg clarinet 2005
Kate Sexauer oboe 2020
Jim Smith euphonium 1999
David A. Southard sax, alto 1988
Neil Tischler percussion 1972
William Tower trumpet 2017
Kenneth Troup percussion 1971
David Tweed trombone 1987
Bob Tyler clarinet 2002
Jerry Vabulas clarinet 2012
Mark Vincenzes trombone 1987
Barbara Weiblen flute 1985
Karen Whitehead clarinet 1988
Yvonne Wilson clarinet 1996

This page last updated: 2021/3/28
David Tweed, webmaster
© Copyright 1995-2021
The Concord Band Association.