Concord Band Logo The Concord Band
Box 302, Concord, MA 01742
Tel: 978-897-9969

2021-22 Schedule

October 2021
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Monday, October 4, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, October 11, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Friday, October 15, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, dress rehearsal
Monday, October 18, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, dress rehearsal
Friday, October 22, 7:30 PM, Fall Concert: “Prisms
Saturday, October 23, 7:30 PM, Fall Concert: “Prisms
Monday, October 25, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
November 2021
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
Monday, November 1, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Thursday, November 4, 7:30 PM, board meeting
Monday, November 8, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, November 15, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, November 22, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Monday, November 29, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
December 2021
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Thursday, December 2, 7:30 PM, board meeting
Monday, December 6, 7:30 - 9:45 PM, regular rehearsal
Friday, December 10, 8:00 PM, Holiday Pops Concert
Saturday, December 11, 8:00 PM, Holiday Pops Concert
Sunday, December 12, 2:00 PM, Holiday Pops snow date

This page last updated: 2021/10/13
David Tweed, webmaster
© Copyright 1995-2021
The Concord Band Association.